Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee Boardroom
Sunday, November 23rd, 2014
Member Login



ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee

ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee

Food Conference Committee
Members
 
16 Members

Jeff
Jeffrey Mengel
Chair
Plante Moran, PLLC
jeff.mengel@plantemoran.com
(312)602-3515
Jim
James R. Asmussen
Member
Polsinelli
jasmussen@polsinelli.com
(312)873-3697
Paul
Paul Baisley
Member
GE Capital
paul.baisley@ge.com
(312)441-7267
Richard
Richard N. Boos
Member
Arbor Investments
boos@arborpic.com
(312)981-3778
Rachel
Rachel Cheatham
Member
Foodscape Group, LLC
rachel@foodscapegroup.com
(312)970-0312
Fred
Frederic Floberg
Member
The Chicago Corporation
fred.floberg@thechicagocorp.com
(312)283-0802
Dan
Daniel H. Harvey
Member
Wintrust Commercial Banking
dharvey@wintrust.com
(312)431-6589
Dave
David G. Heinke
Member
Grant Thornton LLP
david.heinke@us.gt.com
(312)602-8952
Jay
Jay Leonard
Member
Bernstein Global Wealth Management
jay.leonard@bernstein.com
(312)696-7889
Craig
Craig A. Miller
Officer
ACG Chicago
CMiller@ACGChicago.com
877-224-6389 x101
Rick
Richard A. McGrath
Member
Lockton Companies
rmcgrath@lockton.com
(312)669-6703
Pete
Peter Mulvey
Member
McGladrey LLP
pete.mulvey@mcgladrey.com
(312)634-3923
Kurt
Kurt M. Roth
Member
Robert W. Baird & Co.
kroth@rwbaird.com
(312)609-4689
Todd
Todd R. Southwell
Member
Freeborn & Peters LLP
tsouthwell@freeborn.com
(312)360-6565
Alistair
Alistair W. Stewart
Member
TBM Consulting Group, Inc.
ageorgestewart@gmail.com
312-730-5246
Betsy
Elizabeth C. Williamson
Member
Frontenac Company
ewilliamson@frontenac.com
(312)368-0044
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.