Association for Corporate Growth
Home Board & Committees
Board of Directors International Network Midwest Manufacturing Conference Committee Food Conference Committee HealthCare Conference Committee Private Equity Network Women's Network
Events
ACG Chicago Event Calendar Past Events
Archives & Content
Archives - Corporate Programs Archives - Entrepreneurship Programs Archives - International Programs Archive - International FCPA resources Archives - Healthcare M&A Archives - Midwest ACG Capital Connections 2014 Midwest ACG Capital Connection Whitepapers 2014 Minority Finance Forum Archives - The PE/M&A Market Trends Archives - Primary Drivers of Growth The Journal & Other Publications Awards Photo Gallery Archive - Alternative Energy Forums Archive - Alternative Energy Segments Archives - International Conferences
About ACG Chicago - Join Us Contact Us
Essential Network Tutorials
Other ACG Regions Sponsors
Join Our Sponsors
Socials
Japonais (8/19/15) Rivers (6/17/15) Howells & Hood (7/29/15) TownHouse (Feb 2015) Pix Champagne for Pops (Dec 2014)
Healthcare (7/8/15)
Conference Agenda Overview with Speaker and Session tabs Private Equity Deal Maker Table Registration 2015 Healthcare Sponsors Registration Pix from Matter: A New Model
Grilling Station (7/29/15)
Grilling Station Overview Pitch Information and Application Registration Food Industry Sponsors May Food Conference Pix
October Connections (10/19-20/15)
2015 Connections Agenda 2015 Capital Connection Firm (table) Registrations 2015 Global Connections Information 2015 Corporate Connections (tba soon!) 2015 Minority Finance Forum (tba soon!) 2015 Sponsorship Opportunities 2014 Capital Provider Deal Makers 2014 Investment Bank Deal Makers
Women's Network
CEO Insights (9/24/15) Start-Up Women! (6/17/15) Women on Boards (May 2015) Champagne for Pops (Dec 2014) at the 2014 Midwest ACG Capital Connection Pix
 

Home : ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee Boardroom
Friday, September 4th, 2015
Member Login



ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee

ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee

Food Conference Committee
Members
 
14 Members

Jim
James R. Asmussen
Committee Member
Polsinelli
jasmussen@polsinelli.com
(312)873-3697
Paul
Paul Baisley
Committee Member
GE Capital
paul.baisley@ge.com
(312)441-7267
Rachel
Rachel Cheatham
Committee Member
Foodscape Group, LLC
rachel@foodscapegroup.com
(312)970-0312
Bob
Robert O. Dekker
Committee Member
Insight Advisory Partners, LLC
bdekker@insightadvisorypartners.com
312-985-7850
John
John T. Geocaris
Committee Member
New Food Strategies LLC
jgeocaris@newfoodstrategies.com
847-337-3991
Dan
Daniel H. Harvey
Committee Member
Wintrust Commercial Banking
dharvey@wintrust.com
(312)431-6589
Rick
Richard A. McGrath
Committee Member
Lockton Companies
rmcgrath@lockton.com
(312)669-6703
Jeff
Jeffrey Mengel
Committee Member
Plante Moran, PLLC
jeff.mengel@plantemoran.com
(312)602-3515
Pete
Peter Mulvey
Committee Member
McGladrey LLP
pete.mulvey@mcgladrey.com
(312)634-3923
Todd
Todd R. Southwell
Committee Member
Clark Hill PLC
tsouthwell@clarkhill.com
(312)985-5923
Alistair
Alistair W. Stewart
Committee Member
Profit Velocity
ageorgestewart@gmail.com
312-730-5246
Joe
Joseph D. Ward
Committee Member
Ward Strategies
joe@wardstrat.com
(717)951-4444
Betsy
Elizabeth C. Williamson
Committee Member
Frontenac Company
ewilliamson@frontenac.com
312-368-0044
Craig
Craig A. Miller
Officer
ACG Chicago
CMiller@ACGChicago.com
877-224-6389 x101
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2015 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.