Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee Boardroom
Sunday, December 21st, 2014
Member Login



ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee

ACG Chicago Food Conference Committee

Food Conference Committee
Members
 
16 Members

Jim
James R. Asmussen
Committee Member
Polsinelli
jasmussen@polsinelli.com
(312)873-3697
Paul
Paul Baisley
Committee Member
GE Capital
paul.baisley@ge.com
(312)441-7267
Richard
Richard N. Boos
Committee Member
Arbor Investments
boos@arborpic.com
(312)981-3778
Rachel
Rachel Cheatham
Committee Member
Foodscape Group, LLC
rachel@foodscapegroup.com
(312)970-0312
Bob
Robert O. Dekker
Committee Member
Insight Advisory Partners, LLC
bdekker@insightadvisorypartners.com
312-399-3627
Fred
Frederic Floberg
Committee Member
The Chicago Corporation
fred.floberg@thechicagocorp.com
312-283-0802
John
John T. Geocaris
Committee Member
New Food Strategies LLC
jgeocaris@newfoodstrategies.com
847-631-3522
Dan
Daniel H. Harvey
Committee Member
Wintrust Commercial Banking
dharvey@wintrust.com
(312)431-6589
Jay
Jay Leonard
Committee Member
Bernstein Global Wealth Management
jay.leonard@bernstein.com
(312)696-7889
Jeff
Jeffrey Mengel
Committee Member
Plante Moran, PLLC
jeff.mengel@plantemoran.com
(312)602-3515
Rick
Richard A. McGrath
Committee Member
Lockton Companies
rmcgrath@lockton.com
(312)669-6703
Pete
Peter Mulvey
Committee Member
McGladrey LLP
pete.mulvey@mcgladrey.com
(312)634-3923
Todd
Todd R. Southwell
Committee Member
Freeborn & Peters LLP
tsouthwell@freeborn.com
(312)360-6565
Alistair
Alistair W. Stewart
Committee Member
Profit Velocity
ageorgestewart@gmail.com
312-730-5246
Betsy
Elizabeth C. Williamson
Committee Member
Frontenac Company
ewilliamson@frontenac.com
312-368-0044
Craig
Craig A. Miller
Officer
ACG Chicago
CMiller@ACGChicago.com
877-224-6389 x101
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.